See The Official Tracklist For Blaqbonez’s ‘Young Preacher’ Album

Nigerian rapper and visionary creative, Blaqbonez has previewed the tracklist of his forthcoming album, Young Preacher.

Slated to be the rapper’s second studio album, Blaqbonez shared the tracklist of the album via his social media, stating that he’d never been more unapologetic.

See also  DOWNLOAD : Oladips – Broke Boy EP

With the tracklist unveiled, fans have 14 tracks to look forward to and collaborations with new-age stars like Lojay, Amaarae, Cheque, Tay Iwar as well as records with Tekno and Sauti Sol.

See also  [EP]Superwozzy – Mild Of The Trenches Mp3 Obtain

Young Preacher by Blaqbonez will be out on the 28th of October.

See the rapper’s tracklist below:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
// //